Loading Events
This event has passed.

IMpower, IM’s women’s initiative, announces its 2019-2020 Steering Committee led by Paula Sutton and Nihala Zakaria.  Others include:  Jodi Bernstein, Bethany Boucher, Jet Phillips, Maria Magee, Roshonda Duffield, Phyllis Gingiss, Monica Gonzalez Soto, Shaleen Gupta, Jessica Keiser, Susi Knight, Swati Narayan and Jana Schey.  Our first Steering Committee meeting is April 29th at Noon to 1:15 p.m. at IM.